Battlestar Galactica

Movies. TV. Video Games. The Internet. Talk about any of these or post your own photos or videos.
Broken Side
Taiyed Brodel

Battlestar Galactica

Post by Broken Side »

So a friend recently told me he got talked into finally watching this now that it is over and all the seasons are in the books. He was raving about it so much that I had to start watching it as well. I must say........this show is amazing, one of the best shows already and i'm only beginning season 2 today (i watched season 1 in like 5 days). It's right up there on a level with LOST. the best part is I have all 4 seasons already in the books so I know I can just keep watching this like one big amazing movie and don't have to wait each week like i do for LOST! This show just has so much action every episode and so many twists and turns and genious mythology and mystery and drama and comedy and shocking moments and I highly reccomend anyone who thought this was some lame show for sci fi freaks to download this and start watching. It opens with a 3 hour mini movie to get you started and i guarentee that will get you hooked and each episode gets 100% better everytime, its AWESOME!!!

haha okay i'll stop raving, i don't wanna spoil anything and please noone spoil anything for me, but anyone who has watched this, lets comment on how amazing it is!!!

8)
"Champagne for my real friends, and real pain for my sham friends"
:evil5:
GET LIFTED
http://soundcloud.com/joeshmo38/sets/lifted/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
KyleRayner
Taiyed Brodel
Location: Birmingham, Al - currently residing in Birmingham, AL

Re: Battlestar Galactica

Post by KyleRayner »

we'll talk more once you finish i don't want to plant ideas into your head, but yeah it's incredible. a little to preachy, but awesome.
I Want to Believe :evil5:
Element
Taiyed Brodel

Post by Element »